HERE'S WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US

Chevo Logo

 President

August 9, 2021

"Thanks for your support on our proposal. Your support allowed us to develop a compliant and very compelling proposal while allowing Dan and I to breathe a bit realizing you had our back."

Metrostar Logo

METROSTAR

August 4, 2021

"Jeff is excellent at adjusting team members roles and responsibilities to leverage their strengths. He is able to work with staff of all abilities and get them prepared through structured processes and practices...Jeff is a valuable resource and critical to our must win bids."

Crimson Phoenix Logo

Co-Founder

August 2, 2021

"Exceptional Graphics, Great Knowledge of Contracts, Good formatting skills, Very on top of deadlines...10 outta 10 performance and I could not be happier!"

Chevo Logo

Director of Operations

August 9, 2021

"Thank you for your guidance on the proposal.  I have been doing these proposals for some time and I appreciated your help and the things I learned along the way.  Can not thank you enough for a strong outline, how you aided by constructive writing feedback along the way, great work by your evaluators and your compliance team as well.   Solid work from Thomas M. Wing, Jennifer Wineinger, and Rebecca Wayland."  

Chevo Logo

July 15, 2021

"I highly recommend Trident for your proposal needs. They understand the proposal development process and can be invaluable in recommending solutions ranging from structural to content specific to make your proposal the best submission possible."

Placeholder Image

July 19, 2021

"We loved what you did...Christy's support has been outstanding!"

Niyam IT Logo

June 18, 2021

"Jeff and Trident were extremely knowledgeable and was able to add value from day 1. In the short amount of time, Jeff was able to expose more of our strengths and improve on our weakness to better position our team for a win."

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

June 9, 2021

Their support is hallmarked by professionalism, timeliness, and quiet confidence. A strength is the ability of Trident to anticipate surge, then reach to the Trident bench for help, as in the case of Christy's superb effort with graphics. Another strength is Trident keeps all plates spinning and does not drop the ball, e.g., when Jennifer had planned paid time off, Rebecca stepped in seamlessly, without missing a beat...You need honesty and integrity on your team, willing and able to work, then reach to Trident."

-Rusty Mirick, Senior Lead Engineer

Metrostar Logo

Metrostar

October 2020

"As with most coaching, your natural inclination might be skeptical on the need for outside help, but you will absolutely reflect back and be grateful to have received it; it's a series of subtle but effective improvements to things you're not even perceiving."

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

Eric Billies

May 12, 2021

"Just a short note of feedback for you/your team: I had never worked closely with Jennifer Wineinger before, but she’s been an absolute pitbull for this very challenging prop. She’s been a tremendous asset as has Lauren leading Management... They’ve been digging in the trenches at a furious pace."

"Superb support from Jennifer as always, couldn't do this work without her and her team."
"Key support to augment the client-facing team and keep the gears turning and moving in a timely manner. Helped keep all the balls in the air, through several RFP changes and mods."

April 13, 2021

"The coach is very aware of the oral proceedings and diligently instructs you on what to say and what not to say for a strong presentation. The trainings were very helpful in preparing for the presentation articulately and eloquently."

Coaching Strengths included: "Honesty, Insightful, and Resilient, Knowledgeable"

Graphics support was "Valuable, Informative, and Constructive"

April 5, 2021

"Hope you’ve had a chance to relax now that the proposal is in the rear-view mirror!  Thank you so much for keeping the team on track – your knowledge/advice, organizational skills, and composure (calm, cool, and collected!) were always so comforting.  Look forward to celebrating our win someday!! "

April 1, 2021

Epsilon System Solutions, Inc. Logo

Ken

March 17, 2021

"Jeff - I've been working with Ben Galendez for the last month on our proposal. He has been an incredible leader/asset to the entire team. I feel very, very fortunate to work with him. Whatever you are paying him, it's not enough"

Sentek Logo

Jesse Hamilton

Senior VP

March, 2021

"The ability for us to augment our proposal staff with Trident experts within hours of an unplanned requirement is a testament to Tridents deep bench and flat organization."

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

Jeff Fiorito

Senior Associate

March, 2021

 "Trident was was very professional and timely in their support of our efforts on the proposal. Due to multiple proposal efforts at the same time our team was stretched thin - we could not have done them all without Trident support."

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

Tom Lyons

February, 2021

 "When Trident is involved in a proposal effort, you can rest assured tasks will be done correctly and on time."

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

MATT

January 16, 2021

 "I wanted to take a brief moment and personally highlight the amazing job Kiley did helping us with these tasks. Her communication with me was excellent throughout the process and she kept a positive attitude regardless of how many changes and alternates I threw at her. Kiley always had things lined up on her end and at any time I could sync up with her to make sure we were on the same page, for those times we weren’t, it was very clear and we course-corrected very quickly. All in all, it was a pleasure to work with her and the rest of your team on this effort and I look forward to doing it again."

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

 January 26, 2021

 "The proposal manager worked closely with Trident personnel.  They met months prior to the expected RFP release.  This ensured that roles and responsibilities and—most importantly—expectations were clear from the beginning.  They worked together to develop a detailed schedule on what would happen at critical milestones throughout the proposal process.  As a result, Trident’s support was valuable to the team in maintaining the schedule, configuration management, and handling administrative tasks such as scheduling meetings and coordinating/consolidating document reviews. The Trident engagement process... Should be used as a best practice for future proposal efforts where the management team is considering outside assistance."

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

ADAM COOK

December 22, 2020

"Thank you again for Rebecca and Jennifer’s support.  They did a fantastic job through the proposal." 

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

November 23, 2020

Jennifer Wineinger, Ben Galendez, and Tom McGreevy did a great job supporting Booz Allen's task order and helped to secure the largest task award to date!

Sentek Logo

RYAN COX

October 7, 2020

"Jeff Everage and Tom Lindblad. Thank you very much for all the support that you and your team provided in support of our proposal. We successfully submitted the proposal yesterday with what we felt was a very strong proposal. This was a tough one. Well over 100 pages and you were asked to run the entire proposal management without any knowledge of the opportunity or our process. I can say that we couldn't have done it without you and you helped me out tremendously. Thank you very much!"

"Great leadership, well-organized, admirable attention to detail/very thorough, consistent, dependable, and reliable."
"TRIDENT's global presence provided round the clock support to meet our aggressive timelines. Trident is phenomenal to work with – responsive, thorough, exceptionally high quality feedback. "

- Booz Allen

"Incredibly reliable. Hugely organized. Work is of an extremely high quality."
SkySafe Logo

BEN FELDMAN

October 8, 2020

"Travis has been incredible to work with! Respective and on the ball doesn't even do him justice, the guy is a complete rock star! Can't recommend him enough."

Placeholder Image

"Great attitude. Experience. Hard work."

Placeholder Image

October 2020

Another big win for our client! Just awarded a seat on the $97.7M multi-award! Got job on the Management Volume John Coe, DPM Ben Galendez, and Tech Edits and Compliance Julie Hendricks!

Placeholder Image

"Attention to detail. Accessibility. Responsiveness."

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hammilton

MIKE SCHOEP

Principal/Director

October 2020

"Ben Galandez did a superb job as our Proposal Coordinator, Deputy Proposal Manager and Book Boss! Thorough, meticulous, and forward leaning – he took over from Rebecca as she rolled off to ASTRO and about the same time the RFP dropped early. The transition was seamless and we didn’t miss a beat. I suspect he also pulled a couple of all nighters but never said a word about it. Well done to Ben and Trident!  I’d gladly welcome his support on any of my future proposal efforts!" 

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

October 2020

"The Trident team was an added value to us with their vigilant work ethic."

-Senior Lead Technologist

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

October 2020

"By providing outstanding coordination and team management, Trident acted as a force multiplier enabling our team to focus on optimal proposal content."

-Lead Associate

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

October 2020

"Having Ben and the Trident team onboard for any of my proposals always gives me an extra boost of confidence!"

-Senior Associate

Placeholder Image

SKYLER CHI

September 8, 2020

"There are many professionals that are in sales, and many more professional that work with clients in a quasi-sales role almost daily (myself included). There were so many elements of public speaking and presentation that are valuable to both of the previously mentioned roles. I'm a big fan and evangelist of Jeff's trainings. Whether you're directly in sales role, or in a quasi-sales role as a client facing individual, the presentation coaching will be relevant to so many other areas outside a pitch: clearly presenting ideas and messaging, how to work off your team's statements (3rd part validation) and how to effectively think quickly on your feet to answer complex questions are all valuable skills that on your feet to answer that many individuals have never received feedback on that Jeff was able to coach in a few days."

Placeholder Image

September 2020

"To our Trident brother Jeff: your coaching and mentorship in preparing our Team was exceptional. You’ll note that this is the second time we’ve teamed up on an orals bid that led to a $160M+ award."

Placeholder Image

September 2020

"Booz Allen won the program contract to develop a handheld device enabling end users to passively collect visible and thermal imagery, process this data at the edge using advanced matching algorithms, and display results in real-time. A great win that's been worked for over 6 years. Way to go Matt Hardy!"

 

Placeholder Image

September 2020

"I'd like to recognize the experiences I've had during Grey Team reviews and debriefs with Mr. Tom Wing and Ms. Ellen Williamson. I have had the pleasure of working with each of them on separate Grey Team events."

Epsilon Systems Solutions, Inc. Logo

JOHN RILEY

GM for Professional Services Group (Epsilon)

July 2020

"Trident provided superior proposal support by providing knowledgeable professional support who quickly integrated into the Proposal team and significantly contributed to completing the proposal.  We could not have successfully completed without Trident's support." 

March 2020

"Proactive communications - We get swamped with lots of projects and it is helpful for you all to ping us to meet."

March 2020

"Great input on content... I like the fact that Ben took the initiative to fix obvious shortcomings... Much more helpful than folks we have worked with in the past that only pointed out issues."

March 2020

"Meetings are very efficient... You all obviously prepare  ahead of time."

Envistacom Logo

October 2019

"Exceptionally organized and knowledgable about the OASIS process. Patient when working with us...Trident worked closely with the team to ensure we were fully prepared to submit a very complex proposal and guided us through the entire process until it was completed and submitted."

Placeholder Image

October 2019

"Trident brings a level of professionalism and order to the proposal process that results in a superior product."

- Tom Lyons, Senior Lead Engineer at Booz Allen
Placeholder Image

October 2019

"Trident drove the train to successful and effective completion."

- Chris Barnes, Lead Analyst at Booz Allen

Placeholder Image

March 2020

"Matt, has been doing a superb job.  He has really helped me with both editing and with some good recommendations for additions." 

-Jim Blasko, Program Manager at Epsilon Systems Solutions, Inc.

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

ERIC LESTER 

Rebecca was outstanding from the very beginning all the way through to completion – this was my best experience with your team yet….impressive!!  Please let me know how we can help recognize her, she was our fearless and trusted advisor.

"Attention to detail. Accessibility. Responsiveness."

Timely; thorough; accommodating, and when asked what they would tell a colleague about Trident is that they are excellent; mostly appreciate the round-the-clock service. When we went to sleep, it was ready, when we woke up."

"Thank you Dina – looks mighty good to me for a Pink Team." 

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

CHRIS CANNAVARO

February 2020

"Just wanted to write a quick note of extreme gratitude and appreciation to all of you for this proposal. It required a lot of writers, a lot of coordination and even some old school production and delivery.  Special thanks to our Incredible Trident Team"

"Prompt responses, detailed reviews, great organization skills...Trident has always provided excellent support."

"Thorough and detail oriented.The whole team is very professional and great to work with."

-Pegasus Cleaning

"Outstanding support! Very professional; committed to client service"

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

August  2019

"To the entire Trident team, we could not have done it without your mentorship, leadership and guidance.  None of my team had ever been a part of a proposal so it was a learning curve to say the least.  Mike and I learned a great deal from each of you. Your hard work, long long hours and dedication are among the best I have seen in my thirty years in this business.  It was a pleasure to be part of this effort."

Scheduling, promptness, coordination... Rebecca's knowledgeable on the topics of proposals, and tech writing styles.

"Always there. Understanding of the proposal process. Keeping us on target with the changing timelines. Trident can help you get the mission done!"

"Prompt responses, detailed reviews, great organization skills...Trident has always provided excellent support."

Placeholder Image

Booz | Allen | Hamilton

ADAM WEINER

"Scheduling, promptness, coordination...Rebecca's knowledgeable on the topics of proposals, and tech writing styles.Dina did a truly awesome and thorough job on the prototyping pipeline effort. We are working to triage it towards creating an effective pursuit strategy."

"Julie Hendricks had a great idea to merge the writing prowess of Jennifer Wineinger with the marketing and promotional acumen of Thomas Perez in our new Marketing Team! This is a great idea and I can sense great things in stroe for the blog/social media outlets!"

"Remained unflappable during all the rework, doublebacks and contradicting feedback. Managed many pieces and coordinated them into a predictable plan. Julie took the mundane off my plate so I could concentrate on my SME areas."

Placeholder Image

JEFF FIORITO

Senior Associate

July 26, 2020

"Having Ben and the Trident team onboard of any of my Proposals always gives me an extra boost of confidence"

Placeholder Image

"Kudos to Ada ecause these are exactly the kind of thing I wish our own recruiters could find so quickly... I certainly like the responsiveness and really want our Maritime PNT folks to know they can reach out to you for additional help."

- Yarry

Placeholder Image

"Trident became invaluable, didn’t take me long to ensure Jennifer had charge of items. We are already starting to prepare for the big procurement, we are asking leadership for Booz personnel, and we are already penciling in Trident’s help."

-Yvone Fuller